

SHC College Advisory Subcommittees

Finance Subcommittee

- Gunilla Andersson Chair
- Jordon Beale
- Samantha Butcher
- Lesa Macpherson

SHC Staff

- Tanya Malley (Deputy Principal, Student Programs and Staffing)
- Catherine Middlemiss (Leader of Business Operations)
- Emma Tyler (Leader of Development, Marketing and Communication)
- Rachael Postuma (Finance Manager)

Planning & Facilities Subcommittee

- Andrew Morgan Chair
- Lisa Cunningham
- Cam Smith
- Spiro Fatouros
- Kristyn Kelly
- Andrew Myers
- Jessica Rafter

SHC Staff

- Catherine Middlemiss (Leader of Business Operations)
- Anna Negro (Principal)
- Alan Riggs (Facilities and Maintenance Manager)

Strategy & Communications Subcommittee

- Claire Moody Chair
- Corinne Waddell
- Nicole Sexton

SHC Staff

- Anna Negro (Principal)
- Emma Tyler (Leader of Development, Marketing and Communication)
- Mark Pleasance (Director of e-Learning)
- Mel Riley (Deputy Principal, Pedagogy, Learning Design and Innovation)

Wellbeing Subcommittee

- Rachael McAleer Chair
- Megan Monahan
- Emily Shears
- Andrea Hooper

SHC Staff

- Jason Blackburn (Deputy Principal Student Engagement, Development and Empowerment)
- Marcelle Korth (POL4 Learning Culture Leader)

Updated: July 2024